Arkansas College Teachers of Economics & Business

This site is optimized for Internet Explorer



Announcing the 64th Annual Meeting of

 ACTEB --  Arkansas College Teachers of Economics & Business Friday, September 25, 2015

Boreham Business Building
University of the Ozarks
Clarksville, Arkansas 72830

Program Chair:
Thomas Snyder
University of Central Arkansas
201 Donaghey Ave, COB 211
Conway, AR 72035
Email: Phone: 501-450-5335

Registration Deadline:          Registration fee of $40 due by September 11, 2015.

Program Proposal Submission Deadline: August 31, 2015
Please send program proposals to Thomas Snyder at Panel suggestions(with topic and speakers) and paper presentations are welcome. Submissions after this date may be considered, but might not be included in the meeting.

Publication Opportunity:
Papers presented at the ACTEB meeting will have a great chance of being published in the Fall 2015 or Spring 2016 volume of the Journal of Business Administration Online (JBAO):  

Notification of acceptance anticipated by September 6, 2015

Rickey J. Casey, D.B.A.
Professor of Management and Business
415 College Avenue
Boreham Business Building
Clarksville, AR 72830

Please send accompanying registration form to:

Jim Rothwell, Accounting Department
Ouachita Baptist University
OBU Box 3765
Arkadelphia, AR 71998-001

Campus Map


ACTEB Program 2006

ACTEB Program 2007

ACTEB Program 2008

ACTEB Program 2009

ACTEB Program 2010

ACTEB Program 2012

ACTEB Program 2013

ACTEB Program 2014